Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Administration

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

Email

Jeffrey Rachlin   

Principal

31001

jeffrey.rachlin@orange.k12.nc.us

Richard Lewis

Assistant Principal

31002

richard.lewis@orange.k12.nc.us

Wyn Payton  
Assistant Principal
 
     31003
wyn.payton@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Office Staff

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

Email

Jacqueline Breeze

Secretary

31010

jacqueline.breeze@orange.k12.nc.us

Laurie Terrell

Bookkeeper

31050

laurie.terrell@orange.k12.nc.us

Lori McGilvery

Data Manager

31030

lori.mcgilvery@orange.k12.nc.us

Sylvia Compton

Nurse

31065

sylvia.compton@orange.k12.nc.us


3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.