Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sixth Grade

Name

Subjects Taught

Team Name

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

6th Grade Parent Website
Marsha Absher English LA  Seagulls  105 31105  marsha.absher@orange.k12.nc.us

Kathy Dudley

Math

Seagulls

107

31504

kathy.dudley@orange.k12.nc.us

Thomas Fisler   

Science

Seagulls

109

31404

thomas.fisler@orange.k12.nc.us

Tona Glascoe

Social Studies

Seagulls

111

31201

tona.glascoe@orange.k12.nc.us

Kelley Smith

Math

Dolphins

106

 

kelley.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Heather Bowes

Science

Dolphins

104

31405

heather.bowes@orange.k12.nc.us

Sam Dutton

Social Studies

Dolphins

102

31700

sam.dutton@orange.k12.nc.us

 

English LA

Dolphins

100

 

 


3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback

orange county schools
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.