Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seventh Grade

Name

Subject Taught

Team Name

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

Elen Wilkinson

Social Studies

Chameleons

201

31205

elen.wilkinson@orange.k12.nc.us

Anna Kearney

Math

Chameleons

203

31507

anna.kearney@orange.k12.nc.us

Kristie Mabry

Science

Chameleons

205

31402

kristie.mabry@orange.k12.nc.us

Margaret Plambeck

English LA

Chameleons

207

31100

margaret.plambeck@orange.k12.nc.us

Jonah Hill

Social Studies

Jaguars

202

31202

jonah.hill@orange.k12.nc.us

Matt Allred 

Math

Jaguars

204

31211

matt.allred@orange.k12.nc.us

Julianne Mertz

English LA

Jaguars

206

31100

julianne.mertz@orange.k12.nc.us

Christine Preddy

Science

Jaguars

208

31410

christine.preddy@orange.k12.nc.us


3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.