Skip to content Skip to navigation

Eighth Grade

Name

Subject Taught

Team Name

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

Steve Kirby

Science

Eagles

216

31401

steve.kirby@orange.k12.nc.us

Joseph Sharp

Social Studies

Eagles

218

31203

joseph.sharp@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Duncan

English

Eagles   
222

31902

jennifer.duncan@orange.k12.nc.us

Claire Capps

Math

Eagles

224

31503

claire.capps@orange.k12.nc.us

Crystal Bedsole

Social Studies

Falcons

219

31206

crystal.bedsole@orange.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Clark

Science/Math

Falcons

221

31400

kimberly.clark@orange.k12.nc.us

Deanna Watts

English LA

Falcons

223

31103

deanna.watts@orange.k12.nc.us

Jamie Borland

Math

Falcons

225

31502

jamie.borland@orange.k12.nc.us


3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.