Skip to content Skip to navigation

Exceptional Children

Name

Subjects Taught

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

Amanda Seabrook EC Teacher 210 31756 amanda.seabrook@orange.k12.nc.us
Melissa Barnhouse EC Teacher 217 31405 melissa.barnhouse@orange.k12.nc.us

Jeannie Montgomery

EC Teacher

209

31757

jeannie.montgomery@orange.k12.nc.us
Clay Winberry EC Teacher 262 31752 clay.winberry@orange.k12.nc.us
William Davis EC Teacher Assistant 7/8     william.davis@orange.k12.nc.us

Nicole Lester

Self Contained TMD

101

31753

nicole.lester@orange.k12.nc.us

Brian Snipes    
Self Contained TMD Assistant
101 31753   
brian.snipes@orange.k12.nc.us

Calvin Scott

Self Contained Autistic Assistant

103

31750

calvin.scott@orange.k12.nc.us

 
Myra Williams
 
Self Contained Autistic Assistant
103   
31750 
 
myra.williams@orange.k12.nc.us

Trevor Davis

Separate Setting Cross Category

210

31755

trevor.davis@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Harshaw

Separate Setting Cross Category Assistant

210

31755

jennifer.harshaw@orange.k12.nc.us

Nancy Huskins

Inclusion EC Teacher

215

31754

nancy.huskins@orange.k12.nc.us

Beverly Jones

Coordinator of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program

247

31759

beverly.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Drew Collins

Autism Specialist

252

31758

drew.collins@orange.k12.nc.us


3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.