Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Name

Title

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

Cheryl Olk

School Counselor

410

31020

cheryl.olk@orange.k12.nc.us

Mary Scheppegrell

School Counselor

409

31021

mary.scheppegrell@orange.k12.nc.us

Aviva Scully

Social Worker

403

31067

aviva.scully@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Calderwood

School Psychologist

408

31066

jennifer.calderwood@orange.k12.nc.us

Brian Davis

In School Suspension

162

31904

brian.davis@orange.k12.nc.us

Deputy George Wilson

School Resource Officer

234

31040

 

 Janelle Puckett   

 Speech Language Pathologist

252 

31960 

janelle.puckett@orange.k12.nc.us

 Sandra Blefko

 ESL Outreach Specialist

 235

15508

sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us

  Technology Assistant   15022  

3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback

orange county schools
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.