Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Name

Title

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

Cheryl Olk

School Counselor

410

31020

cheryl.olk@orange.k12.nc.us

Cierra Powe

School Counselor

409

31021

cierra.hill@orange.k12.nc.us

Aviva Scully

Social Worker

403

31067

aviva.scully@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Calderwood

School Psychologist

408

31066

jennifer.calderwood@orange.k12.nc.us

Glenda Wade

In School Suspension

152

31904

glenda.wade@orange.k12.nc.us

Officer Cristy Faircloth

School Resource Officer

234

31040

cristy.faircloth@orange.k12.nc.us

 Janelle Puckett   

 Speech Language Pathologist

252 

31960 

janelle.puckett@orange.k12.nc.us

 Sandra Blefko

 ESL Outreach Specialist

 235

15508

sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us

Martin Horne Technology Assistant 301 31061 martin.horne@orange.k12.nc.us

3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.