Skip to content Skip to navigation

Instructional Support Staff

Name

Title

Room #

Phone Ext.

Email

Kenisha Smith

Media Specialist

300

31080

31081

kenisha.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Olivia Brice

Digital Learning Coach

251

31060

olivia.brice@orange.k12.nc.us

Martin Horne

Technology Assistant

301

31061

martin.horne@orange.k12.nc.us

Grant Gibson

AIG Specialist

262

31900

grant.gibson@orange.k12.nc.us

Julie Lemanski

Literacy Coach

248

31104 

julie.lemanski@orange.k12.nc.us

Debra Cheap Math Interventionist 110 31508 debra.cheap@orange.k12.nc.us
Joyce Gilbert Reading Interventionist 108 31902 joyce.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us
Esmeralda Rodriguez ESL Teacher 214 31106 esmeralda.rodriguez@orange.k12.nc.us
Alex Petercuskie ESL/French Teacher 271 31300 alex.petercuskie@orange.k12.nc.us

 


3700 NC 86 S
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919.644.3200
919.644.3226

 

Website Feedback
Visit Orange County Schools

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.