Skip to content Skip to navigation

Child Nutrition Staff

School Number

Cafeteria Manager

Location

E-mail Address

Phone Number

308

Debbie Tant

Cameron Park Elementary School

debbie.tant@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-9326

Ext. 40075

312

Cheryl Howard

Central Elementary School

cheryl.howard@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-3622

Ext. 41075

324

Deborah Young

Efland Cheeks Elementary School

deborah.young@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 563-5112

Ext. 42075

328

Dottie Wright

Grady A Brown Elementary School

Dottie.wright@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-6138

Ext. 45075

329

Lisa Sales

Hillsborough Elementary School

lisa.sales@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-6137

Ext. 43075

330

Annette Jordan

New Hope Elementary School

annette.jordan@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 942-9696

Ext. 44075

336

Sharon Price

Pathways Elementary School

sharon.price@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-9136

Ext. 46075

304

Christi Hemingway

A.L. Stanback Middle School

christi.hemingway@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 644-3200

Ext. 31075

316

Renee Baldwin

C.W. Stanford Middle School

renee.baldwin@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-6121

Ext. 30075

327

Jacqueline Hester

Gravelly Hill Middle School

jacqueline.hester@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 245-4050

Ext. 32075

332

Angela Baldwin

Orange High

 School

angela.baldwin@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 732-6133

Ext. 20075

310

Georgette Lewis

Cedar Ridge High School

georgette.lewis@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 245-4000

Ext. 21075

Child Nutrition Office

Margie Davison

Orange High

School

margie.davison@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 245-4002

Ext. 16530

Child Nutrition       Office

Valerie Green

Orange High

School

valerie.green@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 245-4002

Ext. 16501

Child Nutrition  Office

Vicki Carden

Orange High

School

vicki.carden@orange.k12.nc.us

(919) 245-4002

Ext. 16531

Child Nutrition      Office

Fax

Child Nutrition Office

 

919-245-4147