Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact a School Nurse

School Nurse

Primary Office Location

Ext. #

E-Mail Address

Barnhart, Lois, RN, BSN, M.ED Grady A. Brown Elementary
 1100 New Grady Brown Sch. Rd
 Hillsborough 27278
 732-6138 FAX 644-2800
45065 lois.barnhart@orange.k12.nc.us
Booher,Betty, RN, BSN, NCSN Gravelly Hill Middle
 4819 West Ten Rd
 Efland 27243
 245-4050 FAX 245-4055
32065 betty.booher@orange.k12.nc.us
Rosser, Penny, RN, BSN, NCSN C.W. Stanford Middle
 308 Orange High Rd
 Hillsborough 27278
 732-6121 FAX 732-6910
30065 penny.rosser@orange.k12.nc.us
Hammersley, Jacqueline RN, BSN, NCSN Central Elementary
 154 Hayes St
 Hillsborough 27278
 732-3622 FAX 732-2352
41065 jacqueln.hammersley@orange.k12.nc.us
Saenz, Ashley, RN, BSN, Cameron Park Elementary
 240 St. Mary’s Rd
 Hillsborough 27278
 732-9326 FAX 732-9736
40065 ashley.saenz@orange.k12.nc.us
Compton,Sylvia,RN, BSN, NCSN A.L. Stanback Middle
 3700 NC Hwy86 So.
 Hillsborough 27278
 644-3200 FAX 644-3226
31065 sylvia.compton@orange.k12.nc.us
Twiddy, Nicole, RN, BSN, NCSN Hillsborough Elementary
 402 N. Nash St
 Hillsborough 27278
 732-6137 FAX 732-7791
43065 nicole.twiddy@orange.k12.nc.us
McDaniel, Meg, RN, BSN, NCSN Pathways Elementary
 431 Strouds Creek
 Hillsborough 27278
 732-9136 FAX 732-9142
46065 meg.mcdaniel@orange.k12.nc.us
Pepin,Jennifer, RN, BSN, NCSN Cedar Ridge High
 1125 New Grady Brown Sch. Rd
 Hillsborough 27278
 245-4000 FAX 245-4010
21065 jennifer.pepin@orange.k12.nc.us
Copeland, Lisa, RN, BSN Efland-Cheeks Elementary
 4401 Fuller Rd
 Efland 27243
 563-5112 FAX 563-3137
42065 lisa.copeland@orange.k12.nc.us
Rivenbark, Susan, RN, BSN, NCSN New Hope Elementary
 1900 New Hope Church Rd
 Chapel Hill27514
 942-9696 FAX 942-2493
44065 susan.rivenbark@orange.k12.nc.us
Rocker, Diane, RN, MPH, NCSN Orange High (#332)
 500 Orange High Rd
 Hillsborough, NC 27278
 732-6133 FAX 644-7699
20065 diane.rocker@orange.k12.nc.us
Health & Safety Office Gravelly Hill Middle School
 Rm. 523
13500 School Nurse Cell: 919-883-6279
Cobb, Sherita Director of Student Support 12465