Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

District Contact Information

Orange County Schools Central Office
200 East King Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.8126 
Fax: 919.732.8120 OR 919.732.0044

Who to Contact List

Name

Title

E-mail

A

 

 

Alvis, Hope

Afterschool Programs Specialist

hope.alvis@orange.k12.nc.us

B

Bagwell, Dawn

ESL Differentiation Coach

dawn.bagwell@orange.k12.nc.us

Barger, Jeff K-5 Literacy Specialist jeff.barger@orange.k12.nc.us

Blefko, Sandra

ESL/Family Outreach Specialist

sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us

Bongarten, Sarah

AIG & Secondary LIteracy Coordinator

sarah.bongarten@orange.k12.nc.us

Braxton, Shannon

Director of the Arts and Career & Technical Education

shannon.braxton@orange.k12.nc.us

Bridges, Randy

Interim Superintendent randy.bridges@orange.k12.nc.us

Brimmer, Connie

Director of Staffing and Licensure connie.brimmer@orange.k12.nc.us
     

Bryant, Errin

Director, Transportation

errin.bryant@orange.k12.nc.us

Butler, Lindsay Accounting Analyst, Finance lindsay.butler@orange.k12.nc.us

C

Carden, Vicki

Lead Child Nutrition Office Support

vicki.carden@orange.k12.nc.us

Carrington, Blair Lead Office Support,Student Support blair.carrington@orange.k12.nc.us
Cecil, Lorinda Assistant Finance Officer lorinda.cecil@orange.k12.nc.us
Cobb, Sherita Director, Student Support sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us
Coffee, Karen Administrative Associate, Office of Operations karen.coffee@orange.k12.nc.us

Coleman, Patricia

Admin. Associate, Office of Superintendent, Board Specialist

patricia.coleman@orange.k12.nc.us

Crimmins, Connie

Director, Exceptional Children

connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us

Cunningham-Brown, Teresa Chief Human Resources Officer teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

D

Davison, Margaret

Office Support/Bookkeeper - Child Nutrition Department

margie.davison@orange.k12.nc.us

Denniston, Erin

STEM Coordinator erin.denniston@orange.k12.nc.us
Dodson, Michelle Student Assignment Specialist michelle.dodson@orange.k12.nc.us

E

 

 

 

F

Fogleman, Sarah Benefits Specialist sara.fogleman@orange.k12.nc.us
Fornes, Melinda Curriculum & Instructional Management Coordinator for Career and Technical Education melinda.fornes@orange.k12.nc.us

G

Gammon, Christopher Executive Director of Curriculum chris.gammon@orange.k12.nc.us
Gollnick, Maryellen Assistant Director, Exceptional Children maryellen.gollnick@orange.k12.nc.us
Grant, Khristina Accounting Analyst khristina.grant@orange.k12.nc.us

Green, Valerie

Director of Child Nutrition Services

valerie.green@orange.k12.nc.us

H

Henry, Jake Chief Operations Officer jake.henry@orange.k12.nc.us
     

Holman, Portia

Data Manager, Office of Elementary Education

portia.holman@orange.k12.nc.us

Hunt, Joshua

District Webmaster

joshua.hunt@orange.k12.nc.us

I

Ivey, Roger

Director, Maintenance

roger.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us

Ivey, Sally

Lead Office Support, College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance

sally.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us

J

Johnson, Jason Executive Director of Schools jason.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us

Jones, Todd

Chief Technology Officer

todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

K

Keeling, Dena

Chief Equity Officer

dena.keeling@orange.k12.nc.us

Kirkpatrick, Dawn

Semi-monthly Payroll Specialist

dawn.kirkpatrick@orange.k12.nc.us

Kuzman, Arlie Administrative Associate, Human Resources arlie.kuzman@orange.k12.nc.us

L

Lewis, Richard SCR Coordinator richard.lewis@orange.k12.nc.us

M

McCulley, Contina

Assistant Director of Transportation

contina.mcculley@orange.k12.nc.us
Merritt, Meg Human Resources Manager meg.merritt@orange.k12.nc.us

Miller, Ryan

Instructional Technology Coordinator

ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Moore, Carolyn

Lead Office Support, Secondary Education 

carolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us

Moore, Gwen

Administrative Associate, Chief Academic Officer

gwendolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us

N

Nichols, Holly

Payroll Specialist

holly.nichols@orange.k12.nc.us

O

 

 

P

Pitts, Sara

Director, Environmental Health and Safety

sara.pitts@orange.k12.nc.us

Putney-Lewis, Della

Lead Office Support, Maintenance

della.putney@orange.k12.nc.us

Q

 

 

 

R

Rath, Rhonda

Chief Finance Officer

rhonda.rath@orange.k12.nc.us

Rittenhouse, Wanda

Testing Coordinator

wanda.rittenhouse@orange.k12.nc.us

Rountree, Lori Administrative Associate, Office of Communications lori.rountree@orange.k12.nc.us

S

Stephens, Seth

Chief Communications Officer

seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

T

Toellen, Joy

NC WISE Coordinator

joy.toellen@orange.k12.nc.us

U

 

 

 

V

Vincent, Phyllis

HR Specialist/ Sub. Teacher Coordinator

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

W

Watkins, Harriet

Afterschool Program Specialist

harriet.watkins@orange.k12.nc.us

Wiener, Andrew Director, Testing and Accountability andrew.wiener@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Wilson, Diane Accounts Payable Specialist diane.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us
     
Woodson, Michele Chief Academic Officer michele.woodson@orange.k12.nc.us

X

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 

Z