Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

District Contact Information

Orange County Schools Central Office
200 East King Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.8126 
Fax: 919.732.8120 OR 919.732.0044

Name

Title

E-mail

A

Abele, Patrick

Chief Operations Officer

patrick.abele@orange.k12.nc.us

Alvis, Hope

Afterschool Programs Specialist

hope.alvis@orange.k12.nc.us

B

Bagwell, Dawn

ESL Differentiation Coach

dawn.bagwell@orange.k12.nc.us

Banks, Keisha

Exceptional Children Program Specialist/ Middle/High / Transition

keisha.banks@orange.k12.nc.us

Blefko, Sandra

ESL/Family Outreach Specialist

sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us

Bongarten, Sarah

AIG & Secondary LIteracy Coordinator

sarah.bongarten@orange.k12.nc.us

Boswell, Maurice

District Leadership Coach

maurice.boswell@orange.k12.nc.us

Bryant, Errin

Director, Transportation

errin.bryant@orange.k12.nc.us

Butler, Lindsay Accounting Analyst, Finance lindsay.butler@orange.k12.nc.us

C

Carden, Vicki

Lead Child Nutrition Office Support

vicki.carden@orange.k12.nc.us

Carrington, Blair Lead Office Support,Student Support blair.carrington@orange.k12.nc.us
Cobb, Sherita Director, Student Support sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us
Coffee, Karen Administrative Associate, Office of Operations karen.coffee@orange.k12.nc.us

Coleman, Patricia

Admin. Associate, Office of Superintendent, Board Specialist

patricia.coleman@orange.k12.nc.us

Conner, Anthony

Assistant Director, Transportation

anthony.conner@orange.k12.nc.us

Crimmins, Connie

Director, Exceptional Children

connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us

Cunningham-Brown, Teresa Chief Human Resources Officer teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

D

Davison, Margaret

Office Support/Bookkeeper - Child Nutrition Department

margie.davison@orange.k12.nc.us

Denniston, Erin

STEM Coordinator erin.denniston@orange.k12.nc.us
Dodson, Michelle Student Assignment Specialist michelle.dodson@orange.k12.nc.us

E

Efland, Mark

Technology Technician II

mark.efland@orange.k12.nc.us

F

Franks, Amy School Community Relations Coordinator amy.franks@orange.k12.nc.us

G

Grant, Khristina Accounting Analyst khristina.grant@orange.k12.nc.us

Green, Valerie

Director of Child Nutrition Services

valerie.green@orange.k12.nc.us

H

Harris, Patricia

Director, College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance

patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us

Henry, Jake

Chief Academic Officer

jake.henry@orange.k12.nc.us

Hewitt, Tara Director, Literacy, Professional Development, and AIG tara.hewitt@orange.k12.nc.us

Holman, Portia

Data Manager, Office of Elementary Education

portia.holman@orange.k12.nc.us

Hunt, Joshua

District Webmaster

joshua.hunt@orange.k12.nc.us

I

Ivey, Roger

Director, Maintenance

roger.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us

Ivey, Sally

Lead Office Support, College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance

sally.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us

J

Johnson, Jason Director, Secondary Education jason.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us

Jones, Pam

Deputy Superintendent

pam.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Jones, Todd

Chief Technology Officer

todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Jorgenson, Matt

Senior Network Engineer

matthew.jorgenson@orange.k12.nc.us

K

Kirkpatrick, Dawn

Semi-monthly Payroll Specialist

dawn.kirkpatrick@orange.k12.nc.us

Kueider, Lorinda

Assistant Finance Officer

lorinda.kueider@orange.k12.nc.us

Kuzman, Arlie Administrative Associate, Human Resources arlie.kuzman@orange.k12.nc.us

L

M

Maness, Kay

Administrative Associate, Office of Instruction

kay.maness@orange.k12.nc.us

Maxwell, Cameron

Technology Technician II

cameron.maxwell@orange.k12.nc.us

McCulley, Contina Administrative Associate, Office of Technology contina.mcculley@orange.k12.nc.us
Merritt, Meg Benefits Specialist meg.merritt@orange.k12.nc.us

Miller, Ryan

Instructional Technology Coordinator

ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us

Mollahassani, Parviz

Network Manager

parviz.mollahassani@orange.k12.nc.us

Moore, Carolyn

 Lead Office Support, Secondary Education 

carolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us

Moore, Gwen

Lead Office Support and OCStorm Support

gwendolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us

N

Napp, Lisa

Director, Elementary Education/ Pre-K/Title I and ESL

lisa.napp@orange.k12.nc.us

Nichols, Holly

Payroll Specialist

holly.nichols@orange.k12.nc.us

O

 

 

P

Pitts, Sara

Director, Environmental Health and Safety

sara.pitts@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Putney-Lewis, Della

Lead Office Support, Maintenance

della.putney@orange.k12.nc.us

Q

 

 

 

R

Rath, Rhonda

Chief Finance Officer

rhonda.rath@orange.k12.nc.us

Riley, Jodie Lead Office Support, Exceptional Children jodie.riley@orange.k12.nc.us

Rittenhouse, Wanda

Testing Coordinator

wanda.rittenhouse@orange.k12.nc.us

Rountree, Lori Administrative Associate, Office of Communications lori.rountree@orange.k12.nc.us

S

 

 

 

Stephens, Seth

Chief Communications Officer

seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

T

Tillman, Phyllis

HR Specialist

phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us

Toellen, Joy

NC WISE Coordinator

joy.toellen@orange.k12.nc.us

U

 

 

 

V

Vincent, Phyllis

HR Specialist/ Sub. Teacher Coordinator

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

W

Watkins, Harriet

Afterschool Program Specialist

harriet.watkins@orange.k12.nc.us

Wiener, Andrew Director, Testing and Accountability andrew.wiener@orange.k12.nc.us

Wilson, Denise

Accounting Analyst

denise.c.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us

Wilson, Diane Accounts Payable Specialist diane.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us
Wirt, Todd Superintendent todd.wirt@orange.k12.nc.us

Witherspoon, Heather

Human Resource Employment Coordinator

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

X

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 

Z