Skip to content Skip to navigation

Who to Contact in HR

PROGRAM

CONTACT

E-MAIL

A

Administrative Interns

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

Allotments & Staffing Needs

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

B

Beginning Teachers

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

C

Classified Employee Recognition

Phyllis Vincent

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

Coaches/Athletic Rosters

Phyllis Vincent

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

E

Employment Contracts

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

G

General Benefit Questions

Phyllis Tillman

phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us

H

HRMS

Jan Cain

jan.cain@orange.k12.nc.us

L

Leaves of Absence(Paperwork & Status)

Phyllis Tillman

phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us

Licensure

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

M

Mentors

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

N

National Board Certification

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

New Hires Processing - Certified Employees

Jan Cain

jan.cain@orange.k12.nc.us

New Hires Processing - Classified Employees

Phyllis Vincent

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

O

OCStorm

Gwen Moore

gwen.moore@orange.k12.nc.us

P

Personnel Matters

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

Principal of the Year

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

R

Recruitment

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

Resignations

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

Retiree Recognition

Phyllis Tillman

phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us

Retirement

Phyllis Tillman

phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us

Return to Work Program

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

S

Salary Questions

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

Staff Evaluations

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

Staff Rosters

Jan Cain

jan.cain@orange.k12.nc.us

Student Teachers

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

Substitutes and SubFinder System

Phyllis Vincent

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

Substitutes - Performance or Conduct Issues

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

T

Teacher of the Year

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

V

Volunteers

Meg Merritt

meg.merritt@orange.k12.nc.us