Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Malissa Bailey, Psychologist
malissa.bailey@orange.k12.nc.us

Dara Butler, Literacy Coach
dara.butler@orange.k12.nc.us

Patrilla Carson, Speech
patrilla.carson@orange.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Carter, EC Inclusion
rebecca.carter@orange.k12.nc.us
Chris Beacham, EC Resource
chris.beacham@orange.k12.nc.us
Ashley Saenz, Nurse
ashley.saenz@orange.k12.nc.us
Sherry Cieutat, Library
sherry.cieutat@orange.k12.nc.us
Leah Dias, ESL
leah.dias@orange.k12.nc.us
Josh Miller, Digital Learning Coach
josh.miller@orange.k12.nc.us
Katie Kiehle, CCR and EC LEA
katie.kiehle@orange.k12.nc.us
Amanda Todd, OT/PT
amanda.todd@orange.k12.nc.us
Misty Myers, EC Resource
misty.myers@orange.k12.nc.us
Paula Patterson, Reading
paula.patterson@orange.k12.nc.us
  Rebekah Pea, Social Worker
rebekah.pea@orange.k12.nc.us
Kim Ward, Counselor
kim.ward@orange.k12.nc.us
Karen Lynch, Bookeeper
karen.lynch@orange.k12.nc.us
Tammy Baker, SIMS Manager
tammy.baker@orange.k12.nc.us
 

 

 

 


Cameron Park Elementary
240 St. Mary's Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.9326
Fax: 919-732-9736
Cindy Daniels, Principal
Contact Us

School Opens: 7:20 for Breakfast
School Day Starts​:​ 7:55 am
​Tardy Bell Rings: 7:55
School Day Ends​: ​2:50 pm (Early Release Days 11:35)

Office Hours​:​ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Orange County Schools

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.