Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Malissa Bailey, Psychologist
malissa.bailey@orange.k12.nc.us

Katie Kiehle, EC Teacher

katie.kiehle@orange.k12.nc.us

Patrilla Carson, Speech
patrilla.carson@orange.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Carter, EC Teacher
rebecca.carter@orange.k12.nc.us
Chris Beacham, EC Teacher
chris.beacham@orange.k12.nc.us
Ashley Saenz, Nurse
ashley.saenz@orange.k12.nc.us
Sherry Cieutat, Media Specialist
sherry.cieutat@orange.k12.nc.us
Melissa Barnhouse, EC Chair
melissa.barnhouse@orange.k12.nc.us
Julie Rice, Digital Learning Coach
julie.rice@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Curasi, Literacy Coach

beth.curasi@orange.k12.nc.us

Amanda Todd, OT/PT
amanda.todd@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Yount, Reading Interventionist

beth.yount@orange.k12.nc.us

Paula Patterson, Reading
paula.patterson@orange.k12.nc.us

Lauren Balltzglier, ESL Teacher

lauren.balltzglier@orange.k12.nc.us

Rebekah Pea, Social Worker
rebekah.pea@orange.k12.nc.us
Kim Ward, Counselor
kim.ward@orange.k12.nc.us
Karen Lynch, Bookeeper
karen.lynch@orange.k12.nc.us
Tammy Baker, SIMS Manager
tammy.baker@orange.k12.nc.us
 

 

 

 


Cameron Park Elementary
240 St. Mary's Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.9326
Fax: 919-732-9736
Tony Widder, Principal
Contact Us

School Opens: 7:30 for Breakfast
School Day Starts​:​ 7:55 am
​Tardy Bell Rings: 7:55
School Day Ends​: ​2:50 pm (Early Release Days 11:35)

Office Hours​:​ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

orange county schools
 

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.