Skip to content Skip to navigation

Athletics and Physical Education

*Andy Simmons, Athletic Director

21090

andy.simmons@orange.k12.nc.us

Chris Casey, Physical Education

21701

chris.casey@orange.k12.nc.us

Clay Jones, Physical Education

21703

clay.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Scott Metcalf, Physical Education

21700

scott.metcalf@orange.k12.nc.us

Antonio King, Head Football Coach and NCVPS

21092

antonio.king@orange.k12.nc.us

Taryn Strickland, Athletic Trainer

21704

taryn.strickland@orange.k12.nc.us

Mitchell Frazier, Head Baseball Coach and Physical Education 21702 mitchell.frazier@orange.k12.nc.us

Intisar Hamidullah, Principal
Cedar Ridge High School
1125 New Grady Brown School Road
Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.245.4000
Fax: 919-245-4010
Website Feedback

orange county schools

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.