Skip to content Skip to navigation

English Department

Melinda Barnhardt

21106

melinda.barnhardt@orange.k12.nc.us

Tabitha Campbell

21110

tabitha.campbell@orange.k12.nc.us

Christina Clark

21109

christina.clark@orange.k12.nc.us

Noahjohn Dittmar

21108

noahjohn.dittmar@orange.k12.nc.us

Laura Isenhour

21104

laura.isenhour@orange.k12.nc.us

Kelly Monroe-Porco

21100

kelly.monroe-porco@orange.k12.nc.us

Joshua Paterni

21102

joshua.paterni@orange.k12.nc.us

*Michelle Reed

21105

michelle.reed@orange.k12.nc.us

Sara Riggle

21103

sara.riggle@orange.k12.nc.us

Sharon Stephenson

21107

sharon.stephenson@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Summer Reading

Dear Parents,

Attached is the link for the Summer Reading Assignments for the 2017-18 school year. Summer reading is mandatory for students entering 11th and 12th grade IB or AP English courses. Summer reading is optional for extra credit for students entering 9th, 10th, 11th, and 12th grade Honors English classes. If you have any questions, please direct the to Michelle Reed, English Department Chair @ michelle.reed@orange.k12.nc.us.

Cedar Ridge Summer Reading 2017

*Summer reading for Honors English I - English IV is optional for extra credit only.

*Summer reading for AP Language and AP Literature and IB English 11 and 12 are required.

AP Language:

Melinda Barnhardt: melinda.barnhardt@orange.k12.nc.us

Sara Riggle: sara.riggle@orange.k12.nc.us

AP Literature:

IB English 11:

Tabitha Campbell: tabitha.campbell@orange.k12.nc.us

IB English 12:

Noahjohn Dittmar: noahjohn.dittmar@orange.k12.nc.us


Heather Blackmon, Principal
Cedar Ridge High School
1125 New Grady Brown School Road
Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.245.4000
Fax: 919-245-4010
Website Feedback

Orange County Schools

 

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.