Skip to content Skip to navigation

Exceptional Children

Vernon Perry Burns

  vernon.burns@orange.k12.nc.us

Rob Clodfelter

21754 rob.clodfelter@orange.k12.nc.us

Eric Crawford

21751 eric.crawford@orange.k12.nc.us

Sam Gharbo

  sam.gharbo@orange.k12.nc.us

*Candice Gidcumb, EC Facilitator

21753

candice.gidcumb@orange.k12.nc.us

Scott Loosemore, Teacher Assistant

 

scott.loosemore@orange.k12.nc.us

Kimberly McKinney, Occupational Therapist

44901

kimberly.mckinney@orange.k12.nc.us

Carl Rice, Teacher Assistant

  carl.rice@orange.k12.nc.us

Jason Rich

21759

jason.rich@orange.k12.nc.us

Susan Sabo

21758

susan.sabo@orange.k12.nc.us

Pam Scism

21757

pam.scism@orange.k12.nc.us

Charles Sirko, Teacher Assistant

  chuck.sirko@orange.k12.nc.us

Julia Willard

21755

julia.willard@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Orange County Schools Exceptional Childrens Services website

Special Education PTA (SEPTA) website (coming soon)


Heather Blackmon, Principal
Cedar Ridge High School
1125 New Grady Brown School Road
Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.245.4000
Fax: 919-245-4010
Website Feedback

Orange County Schools

 

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.