Skip to content Skip to navigation

Exceptional Children

*Candice Gidcumb, EC Facilitator

21753 candice.gidcumb@orange.k12.nc.us

Rob Clodfelter

21754 rob.clodfelter@orange.k12.nc.us

Sandee Gilbert

21751 sandee.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us

Sam Gharbo

21068 sam.gharbo@orange.k12.nc.us

Jason Rich

21759

jason.rich@orange.k12.nc.us

Susan Sabo

21758

susan.sabo@orange.k12.nc.us

Pam Scism

21757

pam.scism@orange.k12.nc.us

Julia Willard

21755

julia.willard@orange.k12.nc.us

Vernon Perry Burns   vernon.burns@orange.k12.nc.us
Charles Sirko, Teacher Assistant   chuck.sirko@orange.k12.nc.us
Carl Rice, Teacher Assistant   carl.rice@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Orange County Schools Exceptional Childrens Services website

Special Education PTA (SEPTA) website (coming soon)


Intisar Hamidullah, Interim Principal
Cedar Ridge High School
1125 New Grady Brown School Road
Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.245.4000
Fax: 919-245-4010
Website Feedback

orange county schools

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.