Skip to content Skip to navigation

Electives

Andrew Cahill, PE
Extension 30710
andrew.cahill@orange.k12.nc.us

Kathryn Casteel, Biotechnology
Extension 30602
Kathryn.casteel@orange.k12.nc.us

Shannon Dixon, AVID
Extension 30904
shannon.dixon@orange.k12.nc.us

Victoria Frisch, Art
Extension 30800
Victoria.frisch@orange.k12.nc.us

Cynthia Glenn, Business Technology
Extension 30600
Cynthia.glenn@orange.k12.nc.us

Julie Karnes, PE / Athletic Director
Extension 30090
Julie.karnes@orange.k12.nc.us

James Lewis, Project Lead the Way
Extension 30601
James.lewis@orange.k12.nc.us

Mary May, Band
Extension 30802
Mary.may@orange.k12.nc.us

Manuel Moreno, Spanish
Extension 30350
Manuel.moreno@orange.k12.nc.us

Teresa Morrow, Chorus
Extension 30801
Teresa.morrow@orange.k12.nc.us

Gloria Amerson, French/ESL
Extension 30301
gloria.amerson@orange.k12.nc.us