Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seventh Grade

Dr. Brenda Green, Social Studies
Extension 30204
Brenda.green@orange.k12.nc.us

Sara Hurd, English Language Arts
Extension 30102
Sara.hurd@orange.k12.nc.us

Selena Masse, Social Studies
Extension 30205
Selena.masse@orange.k12.nc.us

Laura Shepherd, Science
Extension 30404
Laura.shepherd@orange.k12.nc.us

Caty Everhart, Science
Extension 30405
caty.everhart@orange.k12.nc.us

Leslie Taylor, English Language Arts
Extension 30105
Leslie.taylor@orange.k12.nc.us

Gidget Wheland, Math
Extension 30509
Gidget.wheland@orange.k12.nc.us

Steven Wright, Math
Extension 30502
Steven.wright@orange.k12.nc.us