Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sixth Grade

Steven Wright, Math
Extension 30502
steven.wright@orange.k12.nc.us

Deena Keeter, Science
Extension 30406
Deena.keeter@orange.k12.nc.us

William Lalanne, Social Studies - Website
Extension 30203
William.lalanne@orange.k12.nc.us

Lori Merritt, Math
Extension 30501
Lori.merritt@orange.k12.nc.us

Samantha Roehrig, English Language Arts
Extension 30104
Samantha.roehrig@orange.k12.nc.us

Eric Stephens, Social Studies
Extension 30202
Eric.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

Daniel Nichols, English Language Arts
Extension 30106
daniel.nichols@orange.k12.nc.us

Dawn Erickson, Science
Extension 30403
dawn.erickson@orange.k12.nc.us

Kendrick Gonzalez, Science
Extension 30406
kendrick.gonzalez@orange.k12.nc.us