Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Custodial

Harold Warren, Head Custodian
Extension 30070
Harold.warren@orange.k12.nc.us

Carlos McAdoo Custodian
Extension 30070
Carlos.mcAdoo@orange.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Renee Baldwin, Cafeteria Manager
Extension 30075
Renee.baldwin@orange.k12.nc.us

Sandra Currie, Cafeteria
Extension 30075
Sandra.currie@orange.k12.nc.us

Mildred Davis, Cafeteria
Extension 30075
Mildred.davis@orange.k12.nc.us

Bonny Huffman, Cafeteria
Extension 30075
Bonny.huffman@orange.k12.nc.us

Shirley Seward, Cafeteria
Extension 30075
Shirley.seward@orange.k12.nc.us

Student Support

Carolyn Connors, Psychologist
Extension 20066
Carolyn.connors@orange.k12.nc.us

Dr. Pamela Fitzpatrick, Literacy Coach
Extension 30950
Pamela.fitzpatrick@orange.k12.nc.us

Teresa Kernodle, School Resource Officer
Extension 30040
teresa.kernodle@orange.k12.nc.us

Lee Roane, Media Specialist
Extension 30080
Lee.roane@orange.k12.nc.us

Joseph Schoefield, Tech I
Extension 30062
Joseph.schoefield@orange.k12.nc.us

Michaela Walker, Digital Learning Coach
Extension 30060
Michaela.walker@orange.k12.nc.us