Skip to content Skip to navigation

Eighth Grade

Aaron Carr, Math
Extension 30500
Aaron.carr@orange.k12.nc.us

Liz Everett, English Language Arts
Extension 30103
Liz.everett@orange.k12.nc.us

Jeff Faulkner, Science
Extension 30400
Jeffrey.faulkner@orange.k12.nc.us

Mark Harrington, Social Studies
Extension 30201
Mark.harrington@orange.k12.nc.us

Maggie Holly, Social Studies
Extension 30206
Maggie.holly@orange.k12.nc.us

Michele McDuffie, Science
Extension 30401
Michele.mcduffie@orange.k12.nc.us

Cassie Rooney, English Language Arts
Extension 30107
Cassie.rooney@orange.k12.nc.us

Angie Stephens, Math
Extension 30510
Angie.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us