Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Reading Team Website

 

Catherine Stewart, K-2 Literacy Coach
Extension 42957 catherine.stewart@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Kara Stewart, 3-5 Literacy Coach
Extension 42953
kara.stewart@orange.k12.nc.us

 

______________, Reading Interventionist
Extension 

 

Carol Crabtree Math Coach  Welcome Letter 
Extension 42954
carol.crabtree@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Jane Harrington, Math Assistant
Extension 42954
jane.harrington@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Thomas Porter, Academic Coach - Welcome Letter
Extension 42068 
thomas.porter@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Charity Woods, School Counselor  
Extension 42020 
charity.woods@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Alexis Kuzma, Psychologist
Extension 41066 
alexis.kuzma@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Sasha Morphis, Social Worker
Extension 42067 
sasha.morphis@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Lisa Copeland, School Nurse   Welcome Letter
Extension  42065
lisa.copeland@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Leslie Readyhough, Speech-Language Pathologist
Extension 44962 
leslie.readyhough@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 Occupational Therapy
 Extension 42971 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 Erin Nguyen, ESLTeacher  Welcome Letter
 Extension 42103
 erin.nguyen@orange.k12.nc.us

Click HERE for ESL Newsletter

 

 

Robin Sechrist, AIG Teacher  Website
Extension 42955
robin.sechrist@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Christine Whitt, Global  Coordinator
Extension 42060            chris.whitt@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Media Specialist 
Extension 42080