Skip to content Skip to navigation

Kindergarten

ECGE Kindergarten Website
Kindergarten Supplies for 2017 - 2018

Holly Saul, Teacher
Extension 42651 
holly.saul@orange.k12.nc.us

Danielle Faerber, Teacher   Welcome Letter
Extension 42652 
danielle.faerber@orange.k12.nc.us

Mattie Gibson, Teacher
Extension 42653 
mattie.gibson@orange.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Furstenberg, Teacher   Welcome Letter
Extension 42654 
rebecca.furstenberg@orange.k12.nc.us

Cynthia Brown, Assistant  cynthia.brown@orange.k12.nc.us

Paula Bruett, Assistant paula.bruett@orange.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Scott, Assistant  rhonda.scott @orange.k12.nc.us

Cassandra Whitted, Assistant cassandra.whitted@orange.k12.nc.us