Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student Support

Mary Beckman, Literacy Coach   Welcome Letter
Extension 42953 
mary.beckman@orange.k12.nc.us

Reading Team Website

Erin Hymowitz, Reading Teacher
Extension 42951 
erin.hymowitz@orange.k12.nc.us

Kara Stewart, Reading Teacher
Extension 42597
kara.stewart@orange.k12.nc.us

Tanya King, Reading Assistant
Extension 42597 
tanya.king@orange.k12.nc.us

Math Team and Mr. Porter School Supplies 2017 - 2018

Carol Crabtree Math Coach  Welcome Letter 
Extension 42954
carol.crabtree@orange.k12.nc.us

Jane Harrington, Math Assistant
Extension 42954 
jane.harrington@orange.k12.nc.us