Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Alexis Kuzma, Psychologist
Extension 41066 
alexis.kuzma@orange.k12.nc.us

Diane Bero, Social Worker
Extension 42067 
diane.bero@orange.k12.nc.us

Kaelia Frazier, School Counselor  Welcome Letter
Extension 42020 
kaelia.frazier@orange.k12.nc.us

Lisa Copeland, School Nurse   Welcome Letter
Extension  42065
lisa.copeland@orange.k12.nc.us

Thomas Porter, Academic Coach - Welcome Letter
Extension 42068 
thomas.porter@orange.k12.nc.us

Stacy Goodman, ESLTeacher  Welcome Letter
Extension 42351 
stacy.goodman@orange.k12.nc.us
Click HERE for ESL Newsletter

Erin Nguyen, ESLTeacher  Welcome Letter
Extension 42351 
erin.nguyen@orange.k12.nc.us

Leslie Readyhough, Speech-Language Pathologist
Extension 44962 
leslie.readyhough@orange.k12.nc.us

Edie Kahn, Occupational Therapy
Extension 42971 
edie.kahn@orange.k12.nc.us

Robin Sechrist, AIG Teacher  Website
Extension 42900 
robin.sechrist@orange.k12.nc.us

Kelly Parks, Global Coordinator   Welcome Letter
Extension 42952
kelly.parks@orange.k12.nc.us

Justin Zatt, Digital Learning Coach   Website
Extension 42060
justin.zatt@orange.k12.nc.us

Stephanie McMullen, Media Specialist 
Extension 42080 
stephanie.mcmullen@orange.k12.nc.us