Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seventh/Eighth Grades

Stacie Boyer, Math
Ext. 32501, stacie.boyer@orange.k12.nc.us

Suzanne DeConto, ELA
Ext. 32106, suzanne.deconto@orange.k12.nc.us

Matthew Gugino, Social Studies
Ext. 32503, matthew.gugino@orange.k12.nc.us

David Hall, Science
Ext. 32507, david.hall@orange.k12.nc.us

Michael Lester, Science
Ext. 32406, michael.lester@orange.k12.nc.us

Audrey McBride, Math
Ext. 32502, audrey.mcbride@orange.k12.nc.us

Katie Norwood, Social Studies
Ext. 32107, katie.norwood@orange.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Pinkin, ELA
Ext. 32102, stephanie.pinkin@orange.k12.nc.us

Caroline Smith, Math
Ext. 32401, caroline.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Will Stinnett, Social Studies
Ext. 32108, will.stinnett@orange.k12.nc.us

Tom Watson, 7th Grade ELA8th Grade ELAEnglish 1
Ext. 32104, thomas.watson@orange.k12.nc.us

Julie White, Science
Ext. 32405, julie.white@orange.k12.nc.us