Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seventh/Eighth Grades

Suzanne DeConto, ELA
Ext. 32106, suzanne.deconto@orange.k12.nc.us

Joyce Gilbert, ELA
Ext. 32104, joyce.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us

Matthew Gugino, Social Studies/Literacy
Ext. 32503, matthew.gugino@orange.k12.nc.us

David Hall, Science
Ext. 32507, david.hall@orange.k12.nc.us

Michael Lester, Science
Ext. 32406, michael.lester@orange.k12.nc.us

Anjuli Maini, Math
Ext. 32501, anjuli.maini@orange.k12.nc.us

Barb Maxstadt, Social Studies
Ext. 32402, barbara.maxstadt@orange.k12.nc.us

Katie Norwood, Social Studies
Ext. 32107, katie.norwood@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Neill, Math
Ext. 32502, beth.neill@orange.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Pinkin, ELA
Ext. 32102, stephanie.pinkin@orange.k12.nc.us

Caroline Smith, Math
Ext. 32401, caroline.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Will Stinnett, Social Studies
Ext. 32108, will.stinnett@orange.k12.nc.us

Julie White, Science
Ext. 32405, julie.white@orange.k12.nc.us