Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seventh/Eighth Grades

AJ Beecher, 7th & 8th Social Studies
Ext. 32501, andrew.beecher@orange.k12.nc.us

Suzanne DeConto, 8th ELA
Ext. 32106, suzanne.deconto@orange.k12.nc.us

Joyce Gilbert, 7th & 8th ELA
Ext. 32104, joyce.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us

Matthew Gugino, 8th Social Studies
Ext. 32503, matthew.gugino@orange.k12.nc.us

David Hall, 7th & 8th Science
Ext. 32507, david.hall@orange.k12.nc.us

Michael Lester, 8th Science
Ext. 32406, michael.lester@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Neill, 7th & 8th Math
Ext. 32502, beth.neill@orange.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Pinkin, 7th ELA
Ext. 32102, stephanie.pinkin@orange.k12.nc.us

Will Stinnett, 7th Social Studies
Ext. 32108, will.stinnett@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Wade, 8th Math
Ext. 32401, jennifer.wade@orange.k12.nc.us

Julie White, 7th Science
Ext. 32405, julie.white@orange.k12.nc.us