Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Betty Booher, Nurse
Ext. 32065, betty.booher@orange.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Degraffenried, Counselor
Ext. 32021, kimberly.degraffenri@orange.k12.nc.us

David Hall, Athletic Director
Ext. 32702, david.hall@orange.k12.nc.us

Alexis Fiacco, School Psychologist
Ext. 41066, alexis.fiacco@orange.k12.nc.us

Kaitlin Mason, Social Worker
Ext. 32045, kaitlin.mason@orange.k12.nc.us

Ashley Peele, SRO
Ext. 32040, ashley.peele@orange.k12.nc.us

Nicole Richardson, Counselor
Ext. 32022, nicole.richardson@orange.k12.nc.us

Greg Summers, ISS Coordinator
Ext. 32505, gregory.summers@orange.k12.nc.us