Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

Angela Dameron, Speech-Language Pathologist
Extension 43961, angela.dameron@orange.k12.nc.us

Meghan Dovenbarger, School Counselor
Extension 43020, meghan.dovenbarger@orange.k12.nc.us

Zevalda McPherson, Payroll Clerk/Secretary
Extension 43010, zevalda.mcpherson@orange.k12.nc.us

Vonda Whitted, Bookkeeper/SIMS 
Extension 43030, vonda.whitted@orange.k12.nc.us

Dena Stanley. Literacy Coach
Extension 43950, dena.stanley@orange.k12.nc.us

Amanda Todd, Occupational Therapist
Extension 45907, amanda.todd@orange.k12.nc.us

Nicole Twiddy, School Nurse
Extension 43065, nicole.twiddy@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Creech, School Social Worker
Extension 25067, beth.creech@orange.k12.nc.us

Sarah Tyson, School Psychologist

Hillsborough Elementary
402 North Nash Street Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.6137
Fax: 919.732.7791
Ashley Slaughterbeck, Principal
Contact Us

Orange County Schools

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.