Skip to content Skip to navigation

Pre-K and Kindergarten

Pre-­K


Pam Zornick, Vonnie Jordan, Claudia Johnson

 

Pam Zornick
Extension 44600, pam.zornick@orange.k12.nc.us
Assitants - Vonnie Jordan, vonnie.jordan@orange.k12.nc.us 
Claudia Johnnson, claudia.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Kindergarten


Bottom row - Jennifer Richard, Shelby Steinour, Donna Addicot, Elaine Evans, Johanna Johnson, Angela McLeod, Michelle Park
Top Row - Holli Wallace, Rhonda Barlow, Sharon Finch, Jamie Yeisley, Christine Lutz

 

Johanna Johnson
Extension 44250, johanna.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us
Assistant - Elaine Evans, elaine.evans@orange.k12.nc.us 

Angela McLeod
Extension 44652, angela.mcleod@orange.k12.nc.us
Assistant - Christine Lutz, christine.lutz@orange.k12.nc.us

Michelle Park
Extension 44651, michelle.park@orange.k12.nc.us
Assistant - Donna Addicott, donna.addicott@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Richard
Extension 44654, jennifer.richard@orange.k12.nc.us
Assistant - Sharron Finch, sharon.finch@orange.k12.nc.us

Shelby Steinour
Extension 44655, shelby.steinour@orange.k12.nc.us
Assistant - Rhonda Barlow, rhonda.barlow@orange.k12.nc.us

Holli Wallace
Extension 44750, holli.wallace@orange.k12.nc.us
Assistant - Jamie Yeisley , jamie.yeisley@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours 7:35-4:15
Summer Hours 8:00 - 4:30
919.942.9696
Fax 919.942.2493

New Hope Bell Schedule
7:35 - Students report to breakfast or classroom
7:50 - 5-minute warning bell
7:55- Tardy Bell
2:50 - Dismissal
Early Release Dismissal - 11:35

New Hope Elementary
1900 New Hope Church Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Ambra Wilson, Principal

Orange County Schools

Orange County Schools

 

Timekeeper  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.