Skip to content Skip to navigation

Second Grade


Cherfarrah Torain, Laurie Holloway, Cassandra Davis, Kathyrn West, Nancy Cheek, Betsy Rumley, Lora Wilder

Nancy Cheek
Extension 44200, nancy.cheek@orange.k12.nc.us

Cassandra Davis
Extension 44203, cassandra.davis@orange.k12.nc.us

Betsy Rumley
Extension 44204, betsy.rumley@orange.k12.nc.us

Kathryn West
Extension 44202, kathryn.west@orange.k12.nc.us

Lora Wilder
Extension 44653, lora.wilder@orange.k12.nc.us

Laurie Holloway, TA- laurie.holloway@orange.k12.nc.us

Cherfarrah Torain, TA- cherfarrah.torain@orange.k12.nc.us

Office Hours 7:35-4:15
Summer Hours 8:00 - 4:30
919.942.9696
Fax 919.942.2493

New Hope Bell Schedule
7:35 - Students report to breakfast or classroom
7:50 - 5-minute warning bell
7:55- Tardy Bell
2:50 - Dismissal
Early Release Dismissal - 11:35

New Hope Elementary
1900 New Hope Church Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Ambra Wilson, Principal

Orange County Schools

Orange County Schools

 

Timekeeper  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.