Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Services

Before/After School
Extension 44095, 942-4823

Stefanie Bordeaux, Math Interventionist
Extension 44207, stefanie.bordeaux@orange.k12.nc.us

Susan Cobb, Math Interventionist
Extension 44206, susan.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us

Rosemary Deane, Family Outreach
Extension 44352, rosemary.deane@orange.k12.nc.us

Sharon Fikes, Media Coordinator
Extension 44080, sharon.fikes@orange.k12.nc.us

Michelle Fournier, Digital Learning Coach
Extension 44060, michelle.fournier@orange.k12.nc.us

Holly Fox, Speech
Extension 44961, holly.fox@orange.k12.nc.us

Monique Gareau, ESL
Extension 44956, monique.gareau@orange.k12.nc.us

Christina Gross, Literacy Interventionist
Extension 44255, christina.gross@orange.k12.nc.us

Curtis Hatley, Psychologist
Extension 45066, curtis.hatley@orange.k12.nc.us

Annette Jordan, Cafeteria Manager
Extension 44075, annette.jordan@orange.k12.nc.us

Pam Lamason, Reading Specialist
Extension 44955, pam.lamason@orange.k12.nc.us

Tonya Lamm, ESL
Extension 44356, tonya.lamm@orange.k12.nc.us

Joel Leonard, Tech 1
Extension 45060, joel.leonard@orange.k12.nc.us

Kim McKinney, Occupational Therapist
Extension 44901, kim.mckinney@orange.k12.nc.us

Whitney Mallalieu, Physical Therapist
Extension 44902, whitney.mallalieu@orange.k12.nc.us

Abby May, Counselor
Extension 44020, abby.may@orange.k12.nc.us

Sarah Patterson, Social Worker
Extension 44067, sarah.patterson@orange.k12.nc.us

Janelle Puckett, Speech
Extension 31960, janelle.puckett@orange.k12.nc.us

Luis Rios, ESL
Extension 44256, luis.rios@orange.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Soular-Patel, ESL
rebecca.patel@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Swain, ­Literacy Coach
Extension 44254, beth.swain@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours 7:35-4:15
Summer Hours 8:00 - 4:30
919.942.9696
Fax 919.942.2493

New Hope Bell Schedule
7:35 - Students report to breakfast or classroom
7:50 - 5-minute warning bell
7:55- Tardy Bell
2:50 - Dismissal
Early Release Dismissal - 11:35

New Hope Elementary
1900 New Hope Church Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Ambra Wilson, Principal

Orange County Schools

Orange County Schools

 

Timekeeper  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.