Skip to content Skip to navigation

Who To Contact

PROGRAM

CONTACT

E-MAIL

A

Academically Gifted Curriculum Support K-12

Tara Hewitt

tara.hewitt@orange.k12.nc.us

Accounts Payable

Denise C. Wilson

denise.c.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us

Accreditation

Jake Henry

jake.henry@orange.k12.nc.us

Administrative Interns

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

Afterschool Programs

Seth Stephens

seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

Alternative Education

Dr. Paige Marsh

paige.marsh@orange.k12.nc.us

Apprenticeship Program Career and Technical Education

Patricia Harris

patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us

Athletics Programs

Bob Hill

bob.hill@orange.k12.nc.us

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Patricia Harris

patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us

B

Board of Education

Patricia Coleman

patricia.coleman@orange.k12.nc.us

Bus Manager

Keith Ellison

keith.ellison@orange.k12.nc.us

Benefits Employees - General

Meg Merrit

meg.merrit@orange.k12.nc.us

Budget

Rhonda Rath

rhonda.rath@orange.k12.nc.us

C

Certified Personnel

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

Heather Witherspoon

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition

Valerie Green

valerie.green@orange.k12.nc.us

Classified Personnel

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

Phyllis Vincent

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

College and Career Readiness

Patricia Harris

patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us

Computer Skills Curriculum

Ryan Miller

ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us

Continuing Education Credits (CEUs)

Phyllis Vincent

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

Contracting & Purchasing

Rhonda Rath

rhonda.rath@orange.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts

Patricia Harris

patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us

Curriculum 6-12

Jason Johnson

jason.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us

Curriculum PreK-5

Michele Woodson

michele.woodson@orange.k12.nc.us

D

Demographics

Joy Toellen

joy.toellen@orange.k12.nc.us

Drop Out Prevention

Sherita Cobb

sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us

E

Early Admission to Kindergarten

Michelle Woodson

michelle.woodson@orange.k12.nc.us

Employee Assistance Program

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

English as a Second Language

Sandra Blefko

sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us

Environmental Issues

Sara Pitts

sara.pitts@orange.k12.nc.us

Evaluations - Staff

Teresa Cunningham-Brown

teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Childrens Programs & Services PreK-12

Connie Crimmins

connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us

F

Fixed Asset Management

Dianne Wilson

diane.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us

G

Governor's School

Tara Hewitt

tara.hewitt@orange.k12.nc.us

Guidance and Counseling

Patricia Harris

patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us

H

Hardware/Technology Engineer and Technicians

Todd Jones

todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Safety Training

Sara Pitts

sara.pitts@orange.k12.nc.us

I

Immunizations

Penny Burton

penny.burton@orange.k12.nc.us

Individual Education Plans (IEP)

Connie Crimmins

connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us

Instructional Technology

Ryan Miller

ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us

International Baccalaureate (IB) Program

Crystal Medlin

crystal.medlin@orange.k12.nc.us

K

Kindergarten Registration

Michele Woodson

michele.woodson@orange.k12.nc.us

L

Literacy Pre-K - 12

Tara Hewitt

tara.hewitt@orange.k12.nc.us

M

Maintenance Department

Roger Ivey

roger.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us

N

Network Users and Groups

Mark Efland

mark.efland@orange.k12.nc.us

Nurses

Sherita Cobb

sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us

P

Payroll 

Holly Nichols

holly.nichols@orange.k12.nc.us

Phone Problems

Ryan Miller

ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us

Policy

Michelle Woodson

Jason Johnson

michelle.woodson@orange.k12.nc.us

jason.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us

Pre-K Registration

Michele Woodson

michele.woodson@orange.k12.nc.us

Professional Development

Tara Hewitt

tara.hewitt@orange.k12.nc.us

Psychological Services

Connie Crimmins

connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us

Public Relations/Public Records Requets

Seth Stephens

seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

R

Research Proposals

Dr. Jake Henry

jake.henry@orange.k12.nc.us

S

Safe and Drug Free Schools

Sherita Cobb

sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us

Safety Director

Sara Pitts

sara.pitts@orange.k12.nc.us

School Community Relations

Seth Stephens

seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

School Improvement Plans

Dr. Jake Henry

jake.henry@orange.k12.nc.us

Section 504

Connie Crimmins

connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us

Social Work in Schools - OCS and DSS

Sherita Cobb

sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us

Spanish Interpreter/Translator

Sandra Blefko

sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us

State Report Card

Andrew Wiener

andrew.wiener@orange.k12.nc.us

Student Teachers/Interns

Heather Witherspoon

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

Student Assignment and Student Transfers

Michelle Dodson

michelle.dodson@orange.k12.nc.us

Substitute Teachers

Phyllis Vincent

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

Suspensions

Sherita Cobb

sherita.cobb@orange.k12.nc.us

T

Technology

Todd Jones

todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us

Testing & Accountability K-12

Andrew Wiener

andrew.wiener@orange.k12.nc.us

Transcript Request

Lori Rountree

lori.rountree@orange.k12.nc.us

Transportation Dept. Director

Errin Bryant

errin.bryant@orange.k12.nc.us

V

Volunteers

Heather Witherspoon

Phyllis Vincent

heather.witherspoon@orange.k12.nc.us

phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us

W

Webmaster for the District

Joshua Hunt

joshua.hunt@orange.k12.nc.us