Skip to content Skip to navigation

AIG Program Personnel

Sarah Bongarten

District AIG Facilitator                                                          
sarah.bongarten@orange.k12.nc.us

Pamela Francis

AIG Specialist, Cameron Park Elementary       
pamela.francis@orange.k12.nc.us

Robin Sechrist

AIG Specialist, Efland Cheeks Elementary                    
robin.sechrist@orange.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Cypra

AIG Specialist, Grady Brown Elementary                            
jennifer.cypra@orange.k12.nc.us

Cindy Sinicrope

AIG Specialist, Hillsborough Elementary               
cindy.sinicrope@orange.k12.nc.us

Robin Leissner

AIG Specialist, Pathways Elementary                          
robin.leissner@orange.k12.nc.us

Grant Gibson

AIG Specialist, AL Stanback Middle School                   
grant.gibson@orange.k12.nc.us

Daniel Thayer

7th-8th Grade AIG Specialist, CW Stanford Middle School               
daniel.thayer@orange.k12.nc.us

Lois Pipkin

6th Grade AIG Specialist, CW Stanford Middle School          
lois.pipkin@orange.k12.nc.us

Beth Liner

AIG Specialist- Gravelly Hill Middle School      
elizabeth.liner@orange.k12.nc.us