Skip to content Skip to navigation

English

English Staff Photo

 

Important Information

Download the 2016 - 2017 Summer Reading Assignments

Staff

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Meredith Connor
Chair

20104

meredith.connor@orange.k12.nc.us

Marcus Alford
Teacher

20111

marcus.alford@orange.k12.nc.us

Kelly Arnold
Teacher

20103

kelly.arnold@orange.k12.nc.us

Richard Arnold
Teacher

20105

richard.arnold@orange.k12.nc.us

Daniel Assael
Teacher
20101 daniel.assael@orange.k12.nc.us

Richard Hauser
Teacher

20106

richard.hauser@orange.k12.nc.us

Meredith Newlin
Teacher

20109

meredith.newlin@orange.k12.nc.us

Katherine Penley
Teacher

20102

katherine.penley@orange.k12.nc.us

Kay Cee Sprintz
Teacher
20110

kaycee.sprintz@orange.k12.nc.us

Meredith Stephens
Teacher

20108

meredith.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

Tracy Workman
Teacher

20107

tracy.workman@orange.k12.nc.us