Skip to content Skip to navigation

Math

Math Staff Photo

Course Information

Click here to learn more about math course pathways at OHS.

Staff

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Angela Wimberly
Chair

20504

angela.wimberly@orange.k12.nc.us

Austen Cagwin
Teacher

20508

austen.cagwin@orange.k12.nc.us

Stacey Gardner
Teacher
20506 stacey.gardner@orange.k12.nc.us

Ashley Howard
Teacher

20500

ashley.howard@orange.k12.nc.us

Jason Willix
Teacher

20509

jason.willix@orange.k12.nc.us

Matt Degilio
Teacher

20507

matt.degilio@orange.k12.nc.us

Brian Parker
Teacher

20501

brian.parker@orange.k12.nc.us

Mary Beth Smith
Teacher
20505 marybeth.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Katie Thorn
Teacher

20503

katie.thorn@orange.k12.nc.us

Kelly Young
Teacher

20502

kelly.young@orange.k12.nc.us