Skip to content Skip to navigation

Math

Math Staff Photo

 

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Angela Wimberly
Chair

20504

angela.wimberly@orange.k12.nc.us

Austen Cagwin
Teacher

20508

austen.cagwin@orange.k12.nc.us

Stacey Gardner
Teacher
20506 stacey.gardner@orange.k12.nc.us

Ashley Howard
Teacher

20500

ashley.howard@orange.k12.nc.us

Jason Willix
Teacher

20509

jason.willix@orange.k12.nc.us

Matt Degilio
Teacher

20507

matt.degilio@orange.k12.nc.us

Brian Parker
Teacher

20501

brian.parker@orange.k12.nc.us

Mary Beth Smith
Teacher
20505 marybeth.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Katie Thorn
Teacher

20503

katie.thorn@orange.k12.nc.us

Kelly Young
Teacher

20502

kelly.young@orange.k12.nc.us