Skip to content Skip to navigation

Science

orange high school science

Course Information

Click here to learn more about science course pathways at OHS.

Click here to learn about course descriptions and requirements.

Staff

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Becky Smith
Chair

20407

becky.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Geoffrey Bowman
Teacher

20408 geoffrey.bowman@orange.k12.nc.us

Allison Marsh
Teacher

20401

allison.marsh@orange.k12.nc.us

Andromeda Crowell
Teacher

20405

andromeda.crowell@orange.k12.nc.us

Rachel Fort
Teacher

20402

rachel.fort@orange.k12.nc.us

Bill Kenyon
Teacher

20400

bill.kenyon@orange.k12.nc.us

Kristin Riley
Teacher

20404

kristin.riley@orange.k12.nc.us

Sandy Trinh
Teacher

20403

sandy.trinh@orange.k12.nc.us