Skip to content Skip to navigation

Social Studies Department

Social Studies Staff Photo

Course Information

Click here to learn more about social studies pathways at OHS.

Staff

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Lee Gordon
Chair

20201

lee.gordon@orange.k12.nc.us

Traci Barger
Teacher

20208

traci.barger@orange.k12.nc.us

Palmer Bowman
Teacher

20205

palmer.bowman@orange.k12.nc.us

Brian Schneidewind
Teacher

20200

brian.schneidewind@orange.k12.nc.us

Suzanne Lantzy
Teacher

20203

suzanne.lantzy@orange.k12.nc.us

Van Smith
Teacher

20202

van.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Marc Sprintz
Teacher

20206

marc.sprintz@orange.k12.nc.us

Lauren Sullivan
Teacher

20204

lauren.sullivan@orange.k12.nc.us

Justin Webb
Teacher

20207

justin.webb@orange.k12.nc.us