Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student Services

orange high school student services

 

NAME EXT EMAIL

Joseph Schofield
Help Desk

20061  joseph.schofield@orange.k12.nc.us

Buddy Hartley
Driver's Education

20911 buddy.hartley@orange.k12.nc.us

Derryl Britt
In School Suspension 

20851 derryl.britt@orange.k12.nc.us

Shea Mustian
Media Specialist

20080 shea.mustian@orange.k12.nc.us

Diane Rocker
Nurse
Medical Forms

20065 diane.rocker@orange.k12.nc.us

Erin Schneider
NCVPS

20651 erin.schneider@orange.k12.nc.us

Stephen Stewart
Digital Learning Coach

20060 stephen.stewart@orange.k12.nc.us

Maile Williams
Social Worker

20067 maile.williams@orange.k12.nc.us

Jaison Brooks
Credit Recovery

20027 jaison.brooks@orange.k12.nc.us