Skip to content Skip to navigation

Career and Technical Education

Career and Technical Education Staff Photo

 

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Shannon Braxton
Chair

20614

shannon.braxton@orange.k12.nc.us

Jim Janish
Teacher

20613

jim.janish@orange.k12.nc.us

Christy Frye
Teacher

20609

christy.frye@orange.k12.nc.us

David Latta
Teacher

20600

david.latta@orange.k12.nc.us

Alexis McDade
Teacher
20616 alexis.mcdade@orange.k12.nc.us

Nick Montgomery
Career Center

20604

nick.montgomery@orange.k12.nc.us

Greg Motley
Teacher

20602

greg.motley@orange.k12.nc.us

Pam Schaub
Teacher

20607

pam.schaub@orange.k12.nc.us

Heath Wrenn
Teacher

20608

heath.wrenn@orange.k12.nc.us

Robert Therman
Teacher

20605

robert.therman@orange.k12.nc.us

Greg Thoyre
Teacher

20610

greg.thoyre@orange.k12.nc.us

Rusty Wagoner
Teacher

20601

rusty.wagoner@orange.k12.nc.us

Cole Watkins
Teacher
20612  

Kentellia Wingate
Teacher

20605

kentellia.wingate@orange.k12.nc.us

Andrew Seligman
Teacher

20615

andrew.seligman@orange.k12.nc.us

Kent Squires
Teacher

20851 kent.squires@orange.k12.nc.us