Skip to content Skip to navigation

Exceptional Children

Exceptional Children Staff Photo

 

NAME

EXT

EMAIL

Paula Alford
Chair

20754

paula.alford@orange.k12.nc.us

Wenyu Bai
Teacher
 
20752 wenyu.bai@orange.k12.nc.us

Lori Bartch
Teacher

20761

lori.bartch@orange.k12.nc.us

Lauren Maher
Teacher
 
20751 lauren.maher@orange.k12.nc.us
Bessie Bean
Teacher Assistant
 
20751 bessie.bean@orange.k12.nc.us
Kristiana Carabetta
Teacher
 
20759 kristiana.carabetta@orange.k12.nc.us
Shari Clayton
Teacher Assistant
 
20751 shari.clayton@orange.k12.nc.us

Laura Holmes
Teacher

20755

laura.holmes@orange.k12.nc.us

Teryn Grap
Teacher Assistant
 
20760 teryn.grap@orange.k12.nc.us

Clarissa Kumor
Teacher

20758

clarissa.kumor@orange.k12.nc.us

William Morris
Teacher Assistant

20761 william.morris@orange.k12.nc.us

Nikki Smith
Teacher

20762

nikki.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

Bryan Patton
Teacher Assistant
 
20761 bryan.patton@orange.k12.nc.us
Brian Poole
Teacher Assistant
 
20755 brian.poole@orange.k12.nc.us
Spenser Poteat
Teacher Assistant
 
20758 spenser.poteat@orange.k12.nc.us

Adrienne Robinson
Teacher

20753

adrienne.robinson@orange.k12.nc.us

Kirsten Simmons
Teacher

20353

kirsten.simmons@orange.k12.nc.us

Peter Sjogren
Teacher

20750

peter.sjogren@orange.k12.nc.us

Amanda Strong
Teacher

20760

amanda.strong@orange.k12.nc.us