Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student Services

Support Staff Photo

 

NAME EXT EMAIL

Chavis Crawford
Help Desk

20061 chavis.crawford@orange.k12.nc.us

Buddy Hartley
Driver's Education

20911 buddy.hartley@orange.k12.nc.us

DeVante Pettiford
In School Suspension 

20851 devante.pettiford@orange.k12.nc.us

Shea Mustian
Media Specialist

20080 shea.mustian@orange.k12.nc.us

Diane Rocker
Nurse

20065 diane.rocker@orange.k12.nc.us

Erin Schneider
NCVPS

20651 erin.schneider@orange.k12.nc.us

Stephen Stewart
Digital Learning Coach

20060 stephen.stewart@orange.k12.nc.us

Maile Williams
Social Worker

20067 maile.williams@orange.k12.nc.us

Teresa Touchette

Credit Recovery

20027 teresa.touchette@orange.k12.nc.us