Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

Paige Marsh, Ed.D  Principal  paige.marsh@orange.k12.nc.us  25001 
Kathy Cates  Office Support  kathy.cates@orange.k12.nc.us  25010 
Kristin Rosario  School Counselor  kristin.Rosario@orange.k12.nc.us  25020 
Jonathan MCVey  School Resource Officer (SRO)    25040 
Beth Creech  Shared Social Worker   beth.creech@orange.k12.nc.us  25067 
Jessica Hogan  Teacher: English  jessica.hogan@orange.k12.nc.us  25101 
Michael Gilbert  Teacher: Social Studies  michael.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us  25155 
Eric McDuffy  Teacher: Science  eric.mcduffie@orange.k12.nc.us  25400 
LIsa Kilsheimer  Teacher: Math  lisa.kilsheimer@orange.k12.nc.us  25500 
Stan Farrington  Lead Teacher  stan.farrington@orange.k12.nc.us  25750 
Amy Hall  Teacher: EC  amy.Hall@orange.k12.nc.us  25751 
Marsha Evans  Distance Education Liaison/ Family & Community Coordinator  marsha.evans@orange.k12.nc.us  25850 
Sylvia Compton  Shared School Nurse  sylvia.compton@orange.k12.nc.us  31065 
Bus Garage      919-732-2531 
Orange County Schools      919-732-8126 

 


Partnership Academy
1006 East Storey Lane, NC 27278 Phone: 919.245.4030
Paige Marsh, Principal
Contact Us

Orange County Schools

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.