Skip to content Skip to navigation

Kindergarten

*Click on underlined names to see staff websites

Kimberly Harshaw                                      *Get teacher texts: Text @msharshaw to 81010      
Extension: 46653
kimberly.harshaw@orange.k12.nc.us

Tamara Sharpe                                          *Get teacher texts: Text @mstsharpe to 81010 
Extension: 46652
tamara.sharpe@orange.k12.nc.us

Christy Haas                                               *Get teacher texts: Text @mschaas to 81010 
Extension: 46650
christy.haas@orange.k12.nc.us

Kristen Cogswell
Extension: 46651
kristen.cogswell@orange.k12.nc.us

Kristie Jackson (TA)
Ext. 46652
kristie.jackson@orange.k12.nc.us

Wendy Michaelson (TA)
Extension: 46303
wendy.michaelson@orange.k12.nc.us

Rubena Woods (TA)
 
Shelly Horn (TA)

Pathways Elementary
431 Strouds Creek Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.9136
Fax: 919.732.9142
Lynn Brown, Principal
Contact Us

orange county schools
 

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.