Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support Staff

*Click on underlined names to see staff websites

Wynette Clark, Counselor
Ext. 46021
wynette.clark@orange.k12.nc.us

Robin Leissner, AIG
Ext. 46900
robin.leissner@orange.k12.nc.us

Meg McDaniel, Nurse
Ext. 46065
meg.mcdaniel@orange.k12.nc.us

Curtis Hatley, Psychologist
Ext. 44066
curtis.hatley@orange.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Romska, Social Worker
Ext. 46067
elizabeth.romska@orange.k12.nc.us

Cynthia Thompson, Speech
Ext. 46960
cynthia.thompson@orange.k12.nc.us

Kathleen Davis, Speech
Ext. 46756
kathleen.davis@orange.k12.nc.us

Erin Nguyen, ESL
erin.nguyen@orange.k12.nc.us

Andrea Hughes, EC Resource
Ext. 46752
andrea.hughes@orange.k12.nc.us

Kim Rorrer, EC Resource
Ext. 46751
kim.rorrer@orange.k12.nc.us

Rachel Gibson, EC Resource
Ext. 46753
rachel.gibson@orange.k12.nc.us

Monica Franklin, TA
Ext. 46753
monica.franklin@orange.k12.nc.us

Amanda Chapman, TA
Ext. 46753
amanda.chapman@orange.k12.nc.us

Caryn Ellis, OT
Ext. 46903
caryn.ellis@orange.k12.nc.us

Kari Kuhn, PT
Ext. 46902
kari.kuhn@orange.k12.nc.us

Sheila Murray, Reading
Ext. 46952
sheila.murray@orange.k12.nc.us

Marcia LeBlanc, Reading 
Ext. 46950
marcia.leblanc@orange.k12.nc.us

Sheila Willoughby, Media Specialist
Ext. 46080
sheila.willoughby@orange.k12.nc.us

Kris Rittenhouse, Technology
Ext. 46060
kris.rittenhouse@orange.k12.nc.us

Ext. 46062

Pathways Elementary
431 Strouds Creek Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.9136
Fax: 919.732.9142
Lynn Brown, Principal
Contact Us

Orange County Schools

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.