Skip to content Skip to navigation

Pre-Kindergarten

*Click on underlined names to see staff websites

Sara Winters
Extension: 46602
sara.winters@orange.k12.nc.us

Megan Monteith
Extension: 46100
megan.monteith@orange.k12.nc.us

Amanda Hall
Extension: 46101
amanda.hall@orange.k12.nc.us

Kim Copeland (EC Pre-K TA)
Extension: 46600
kim.copeland@orange.k12.nc.us

Debi Golombisky (EC Pre-K TA)
Extension: 46601
debi.golombisky@orange.k12.nc.us

Angela Florence (TA)
Extension: 46101
angela.florence@orange.k12.nc.us

Rosimar Ubarri (TA)
Extension: 46602
rosimar.ubarri@orange.k12.nc.us

Brittany Ashe (Pre-K TA)
Ext. 46602
 
Veronica Nichols, Head Start
Extension: 46601
     
Silvia Ambrocio, Head Start (TA)
Extension: 46601

 

Offices

Angie Waitt
Ext. 18060
angie.waitt@orange.k12.nc.us

Kristi Tackett
Ext. 18006
kristi.tackett@orange.k12.nc.us

Ellen Perry Kaji
Ext. 18003
ellen.perry-kaji@orange.k12.nc.us


Pathways Elementary
431 Strouds Creek Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 
Phone: 919.732.9136
Fax: 919.732.9142
Lynn Brown, Principal
Contact Us

orange county schools
 

Timekeeper  OC Storm  Staff Intranet

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control of the school system, its agents, or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.