• The ALS School Improvement meeting times: 2nd Monday of the month at 3:45 pm in the ALS Media Center.
    POSITION Name In first year of cycle (X) elected 2022-2023 school year. In second year of cycle (X) elected 2023-2023 school year
    Principal Jalen Brown n/a n/a
    Assistant Principal Representative Heather Witherspoon n/a n/a
    Inst. Support Representative- ESL Mary Prada X    
    Inst. Support Representative _EC Anna Cochrane   X  
    Student Support Representative Sherry McKinney   X  
    Teacher Representative - Seagulls Angela Cummings X    
    Teacher Representative - Dolphins Melissa Barnhouse X    
    Teacher Representative - Jaguars Jose Hidalgo X    
    Teacher Representative - Chameleons Megan Bledsoe X    
    Teacher Representatives - Falcons Kimberly Clark X    
    Teacher Representative - Eagles Joe Sharp   X  
    Teacher Representative - Exploratory Melanie VonBransberg   X
    Parent Representative Nan Fulcher   X

    Heather Johnson

    Becky Wilson

    Melinda Woodard


    Meeting minutes and additional details are available here.

    School Improvement Details

    Visit https://www.indistar.org

    Login: GuestS16987

    Password: GuestS16987