Contact Us

  • Shannon Braxton | Director, Career & Technical Education

    shannon.braxton@orange.k12.nc.us | 919-245-4003

     

    Melinda Fornes | Curriculum & Instructional Management Coordinator

    melinda.fornes@orange.k12.nc.us | 919-245-4003

     

    Sally Ivey | CTE Lead Office Support

    sally.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us | 919-245-4003

     

    Nick Montgomery | Career Development Coordinator, OHS

    nick.montgomery@orange.k12.nc.us | 919-732-6133

     

    Stephanie Smith | Career Development Coordinator, CRHS

    stephanie.smith@orange.k12.nc.us | 919-245-4000

     

    Kristin Rosario | School Counselor, Partnership Academy

    kristin.rosario@orange.k12.nc.us | 919-245-4030