Board Members

  • Contact the Orange County School Board at ocsboardmembers@orange.k12.nc.us

    hillary mackenzie

    Ms. Hillary MacKenzie
    Title: Board Chair
    Phone: 919-619-0833
    Email: hillary.mackenzie@orange.k12.nc.us

    brenda stephens

    Ms. Brenda Stephens
    Title: Vice Chair
    Email: brenda.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

    will atherton

    Mr. Will Atherton
    Title: Board Member
    Phone: 919-323-8279
    Email: will.atherton@orange.k12.nc.us

    empty board member square

    Carrie Doyle
    Title: Board Member
    Email: carrie.doyle@orange.k12.nc.us

    bonnie hauser

    Bonnie Hauser
    Title: Board Member
    Phone: 919 619-4354
    Email: bonnie.hauser@orange.k12.nc.us

    jennifer moore

    Jennifer Moore
    Title: Board Member
    Email: jennifer.moore@orange.k12.nc.us

    sarah smylie

    Ms. Sarah Smylie
    Title: Board Member
    Email: sarah.smylie@orange.k12.nc.us