Career & Technical Education

  • Teacher

    Connor Bullard

    Extension: 20601

    Email: connor.bullard@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Animal Science I

    Block 2: Animal Science I

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: Animal Science I


    Teacher

    Christy Frye

    Extension: 20609

    Email: christy.frye@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Marketing

    Block 2: Sports and Ent Mkt

    Block 3: Sports and Ent Mkt

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Angela Williams

    Extension:

    Email: 

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Planning

    Block 2: Eng Essentials

    Block 3: Eng Essentials

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Ami Hendrix

    Extension: 20607

    Email: ami.hendrix@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Interior Design I

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: Apparel II

    Block 4: Interior Design I


    Teacher

    Jim Janish

    Extension: 20613

    Email: jim.janish@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: PLTW Intro to Eng

    Block 2: PLTW Intro to Eng

    Block 3: PLTW Prin of Eng

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    David Latta

    Extension: 20600

    Email: david.latta@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Ag Apps

    Block 2: Ag Pro I

    Block 3: Ag Pro 2

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Alexis McDade

    Extension: 20616

    Email: alexis.mcdade@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Horticulture I

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: Ag Apps

    Block 4: Ag Apps


    Teacher

    Cecilia Milla

    Extension: 20610

    Email: cecilia.milla@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Comp Eng Tech 2

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: AP Comp Sci Prin

    Block 4: AP Comp Sci Prin


    Career Center

    Nick Montgomery

    Extension: 20604

    Email: nick.montgomery@orange.k12.nc.us

     


    Teacher

    Greg Motley

    Extension: 20602

    Email: greg.motley@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Accounting 1/1 H

    Block 2: Accounting 1/1 H

    Block 3: Principles of Bus & Fin

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Kent Squires

    Extension: 20606

    Email: kent.squires@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Fire Tech I

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: Fire Tech II

    Block 4: Public Safety I


    Teacher

    Robert Therman

    Extension: 20605

    Email: robert.therman@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Construction II/III

    Block 2: Construction II/III

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: Construction I


    Teacher

    Cole Watkins

    Extension: 20612

    Email: cole.watkins@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: CTE Adv Studies Ag

    Block 2: Agr Mech I

    Block 3: Agr Mech II

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Amy Whitley

    Extension: 20603

    Email: amy.whitley@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Planning

    Block 2: CompTIA

    Block 3: CompTIA

    Block 4: MS Excel


    Teacher

    Heath Wrenn

    Extension: 20608

    Email: heath.wrenn@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Planning

    Block 2: Foods 2

    Block 3: Foods 1

    Block 4: Foods 1