English

  • Chair

    Meredith Connor

    Extension: 20104

    Email: meredith.connor@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: English II ESL

    Block 2: English II

    Block 3: English II Honors

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Marcus Alford

    Extension: 20111

    Email: marcus.alford@orange.k12.nc.us

    Website

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: English IV

    Block 2: English IV

    Block 3: English IV

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Kelly Arnold

    Extension: 20103

    Email: kelly.arnold@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Literacy (ESL)

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: AP English Lit

    Block 4: AP English Lit


    Teacher

    Richard Arnold

    Extension: 20105

    Email: richard.arnold@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Literacy

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: English I Honors

    Block 4: English I Honors


    Teacher

    Richard Hauser

    Extension: 20106

    Email: richard.hauser@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: English III Honors

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: English III

    Block 4: English III


    Teacher

    Kristina Horne

    Extension: 20101

    Email: kristina.horne@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Literacy

    Block 2: English II Honors

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: English II Honors


    Teacher

    Katherine Penley

    Extension: 20102

    Email: katherine.penley@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Creative Writing

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: English II

    Block 4: Creative Writing


    Teacher

    Clancy Russell

    Extension: 20109

    Email: clancy.russell@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: AVID/English I

    Block 2: AVID/English I!

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: English II


    Teacher

    Kay Cee Sprintz

    Extension: 20110

    Email: kaycee.sprintz@orange.k12.nc.us

    Website

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: English III

    Block 2: English III

    Block 3: Public Speaking

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Meredith Stephens

    Extension: 20108

    Email: meredith.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: English IV Honors

    Block 2: Journalism

    Block 3: English IV Honors

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Tracy Workman

    Extension: 20107

    Email: tracy.workman@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: HRC

    Block 2: HRC

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: English I