• Teacher

    Jordan Vaughan

    Extension: 20504

    Email: jordan.vaughan@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Austen Cagwin

    Extension: 20508

    Email: austen.cagwin@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Ashley Howard

    Extension: 20500

    Email: ashley.howard@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    David Gaddy

    Extension: 20509

    Email: david.gaddy@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Matt Degilio

    Extension: 20507

    Email: matt.degilio@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Brian Parker

    Extension: 20501

    Email: brian.parker@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Mary Beth Smith

    Extension: 20505

    Email: marybeth.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Katie Thorn

    Extension: 20503

    Email: katie.thorn@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Kelly Young

    Extension: 20502

    Email: kelly.young@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Jessica Curasi

    Extension: 20400

    Email: jessica.curasi@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4